How to get referrals?

FutureAdPro Review: [MUST-READ] walkthrough FutureNet Revenue Share

Share with your friends


FutureAdPro Referral: Need Direct Referrals?

Purchase your eye-catching landing page. Everything is done for you so that you are ready to promote!

FutureAdPro Landing Page


FutureAdPro Review

Welcome to my FutureAdPro Review!

On April 2016, a New Earning Opportunity was Launched (With a Bang!): FutureAdPro.

Nowadays, the online marketers are well aware that the first step to take when they come across a New Money Making Opportunity is to perform a research and analyze who are the owners behind it and more importantly how stable the business plan is.

That’s what you are doing right now, so congratulation for doing your due diligence!

Is FutureAdPro a scam or a legit website?” (full analysis below!)

I have been doing online marketing for a few years now, so I know it can be a real struggle to find unbiased information as Google is used to confuse our mind by mixing the “everything-is-a-scam” bloggers (that have zero knowledge about the system but are willing to drive free traffic by doing a “smart” leverage on those keywords) with the “everything-is-awesome-here-is-my-referral-link” gurus.

This blog post aim to help you going through the learning process,
so you could take a better and more informed decision.

Futurenet Review


(i) Please note that some of the links below are affiliate links, and at no additional cost to you, I will earn a commission if you decide to make a purchase.

(ii) Please understand that I have a stunning experience with FutureAdPro, and I recommend it because they are helpful and awesome, not because of the small commissions I make if you decide to buy something.


FutureAdPro Review: FutureAdPro scam or legit?

FutureNet Company Office

FutureNet Inc. is a polish company operating since the 25th of September 2014. They are active in the highly lucrative fields of social media and online advertising.

The social network was founded by Roman Ziemian and Stephan Morgenstern.

To learn more about their management team, register now and then surf to the “company” tab on the left navigation (@

Both owners appears to be active with online marketing since decades; and doesn’t seem to be personally linked with previous failures. Through in-depth researches, I was only able to see their names quoted, as affiliates members, next to MLM websites such as OneLine Online, LEO, Organo Gold or World Ventures.

This being said, if you are like me, you remain ALWAYS suspicious (and that’s great!).

Because let’s face it, through the years I have seen more than one “scam” using some photoshopped “company office” mockup to act like if they were BIG.


Futureadpro Address: the office and WHOIS details:

The great part here, is that you can actually come at their office to visit and meet the team anytime
(just contact them to fix an appointment @ UL. ULANSKA 5 52-213 WROCLAW POLAND).

You can meet the FutureAdPro Owners and the office. Several “leaders” already did it.
For example, you will find below an interview made by one of them with Stephan M. (one of the CEO):

FutureAdPro Review: excited by the vision? Explore the program by yourself (100% free):
click here to register your account

The key points quoted through this FutureAdPro Video:

In this video, Marcin S. is interviewing Stephen Morgenstern, the co-founder of FutureNet and FutureAdPro in order to learn more about their background and vision.

Stephen explains that their ultimate goal is to be the best Money Making Opportunity on the internet.
They have set high standards which require the management team to care about the long term scenario at first while brainstorming for new ideas.

They didn’t want to get stuck in the old school MLM scheme (where sponsoring is required to reach success) and that’s why, they introduced, next to the matrix, a very unique and special revenue share: FutureAdPro.

FutureNet Register
The company being established since two years and they have already a large customers database.
They also got a long term roadmap and focus on leveraging multiple revenue streams and grow outside sales along with their audience.

For each 10 AdPacks, you will receive a $100 voucher which you can use to introduce online companies to the business.

FutureNet is growing really fast and already accounting over 500K page views on a daily basis.

Stephen invites you to register for free and check by yourself how the site works.

Are you willing to see more? Take the FutureNet’s Wroclaw Office Video Tour – click here!
This video allows you to meet all the people behind FutureAdPro / FutureNet and walk you through their in-house production center (from the kitchen to the video production area, Fraser show it all!)

FutureNet Club WHOIS Details: Company Marshall Island  
As quoted on their website or through the WHOIS LOOKUP details, FutureNet domain is registered at Majuro, Marshall Islands.

That location is well-known for their Domestic Corporate Taxation: “statutorily exempts all non-resident (i.e. offshore) companies from taxes. Any company formed through one of International Registries, Inc.’s worldwide offices is a non-resident Marshall Islands company. Thus, all foreign-owned companies and partnerships are exempt if they do not do business in the Marshall Islands.”

FutureAdPro Login: once signed up, you can now access both websites, and with the same login details (username + password).


FutureAdPro Tutorial: how FutureAdPro works?

FutureAdPro Launch Date: 8 April 2016 is a revenue share model launched on 8 April 2016.

You can purchase an “advertising package” for the price of $50. This package includes 800 websites impressions to promote your business.
(see “advertising potential” below)

Over time, it may also grant you with a “revenue sharing position” going up to $57 and $3 in your “advertising balance” (which worth another 600 websites impressions) as sales come in.

Can you earn money with FutureAdPro? Yes, but there is no guarantee tied to those bonuses as it fully depends on the ability for the business to generate a profit margin.
(see “products and services” below)

To make it simple, if you hold some “revenue sharing position” (called “Ad Packs”) and follow the clicking requirement — which is to click a minimum of 10 ads daily to remain “qualified”: you will be able to earn from the revenue being generated through inside and outside sources while enjoying the advertising services.​​​

Depending on your membership you could have from 100 (free) to 1000 active “Ad Packs” ($180/year membership) at maximum.

Ps. The paid membership will also grant you access to services such as a “landing page system” allowing you to create stunning landing pages for your advertising needs.

More details available at: (require to be logged in).


FutureAdPro Referrals: does it worth to promote the company’s services?

FutureAdPro Referrals

You will also earn a commission​ on every sale you generate for the company.

Does it worth to be shared with your friends or promoted? It looks so!

Depending on your membership, your referrals commissions will be paid on one level (3%) or several: with the best membership, it would be 5 levels (8%, 4%, 1%, 1%,1%).


FutureAdPro Banner: where to find the official advertising tools?

FutureAdPro Banners

If you ever decide to become a futureadpro sponsor, you will find a bunch of tools to help you with your promotion efforts at futurenet club. They have several FutureAdpro banners (in multiple languages) ready to be downloaded.

Just go to and click on “Downloads” on the left menu.

You will find all the official banners under the “Banners (jpg)” section. There are currently 12 variations declined under 9 languages.

This being said, there is a huge drawback to the official banners: nearly all affiliates use those designs, so it’s harder to stand out from the crowd.

If you wish to build your branding and improve your conversions into referrals, you may love to request a custom banner design!

Request my Custom FutureAdPro Banner Design!

Here are some extra features which sound cool on the revenue share:

  • ID verification (cheater protection)

  • Extra value to the service through “filtering” (gender, age, location and more)

  • Holiday mode (up to 50 days)

  • Android and iOS application

  • Vouchers to attract outside companies, Point system and more

  • Landing pages, cloud storage, blog, video production, and more services

I can see that some efforts are being done to deliver quality services and generate outside sales.

And I guess that’s why thousands of members are registering daily (while it’s not even at full speed yet!).

Create a (FREE) FutureAdPro Account


FutureNet: Social Network, get Free Referrals!, a social media network, is active since end 2014.

It allows you to connect and network with other entrepreneurs just as you do on Facebook — except that you are getting paid for some activities (such as logins and being active for a certain duration).

FutureNet have a six tier matrix ($10, $25, $50, $100, $500, $1000) which allows you to earn “Media Points” and earn commissions / bonuses.

1- How the Matrix system works on FutureNet.Club?

Here is a quick 4 minutes video that clearly explains how FutureNet and its matrix system work (thanks to my 2nd level referral Michael Zavitz who made it):

** If you want to use your credit card to upgrade, note that the maximum amount per request is $500.
Go to this page to know how to buy the Royal Upgrade with your credit card:

Those media points can be used to order some services such as landing page system, video production, cloud storage, blog or web templates and more. It also increases your limits on the social network (post per hours, messages to non-friends, pending invitation and more).

Your referrals, on 5 levels deep, become your “friends” into the social network which make it easy to connect and grow your reach pretty fast. (Personally crossed 2000+ contacts in 7 days! And there is no 5000 contacts limit like in FB).

The combo social network + revenue share offers laser-targeting options and should attract a lot of sales in- and outside the network; which is good for sustainability.


FutureAdPro / FutureNet Strategy: how to earn money today?

A. Unlock the first position in the matrix (or more):

As you may have read, FutureNet does have a 6-tiers matrix; by unlocking your position(s), you will get “MediaPoints” and get access to the numerous services FutureNet has to offer.

You will also earn in the case your referrals place a purchase and/or through spill-over from above (aka team effort).

If you have no, or few, referrals and no interest in the services; you should probably avoid it (or at least stick to the $10 position to start with).
If you have a larger team or wish to secure several tiers – then you may consider going higher (personally, I took all positions paying a total of $1685 to unlock the six tiers).

Note: 5% of the withdrawals from the revenue share will be forced into that matrix, so they should fill up sooner or later.
Plus, if you join with me, you got the luck to be in a highly active team — which is good for spill-overs! ;)​

B. Cross-Promote your opportunities on the social network:

You are probably a member in some other websites which have affiliate system? Bingo! You just got another social media to leverage! :) The best part is it’s filled with entrepreneurs eager to discover your ways to market and to earn online. Boom!

See how I promote my other businesses on my profile:
(I’m already getting 1000+ views per post and we are just getting started!)


User Rating
5 based on 6 votes
Service Type
Revenue Share, Social Media, Traffic Exchange
Provider Name
FutureNet Inc. is a polish company operating since 2014. The Revenue Share was launched by Roman Ziemian and Stephan Morgenstern.
Share with your friends

Promoter who is getting fun into affiliate networks while building up knowledge about e-marketing, SEO and how to market properly affiliates products.


« Older Comments -
  1. dempapa

    August 30, 2016 - 11:14 am

    Hello,i want to ask a question that is bodering me, If i buy your banner advertising for $10. how many referrals can i expect in my account before it exoired.

    • Incognito007

      August 30, 2016 - 11:33 am

      Hello Dempapa,

      You usually get a few 100s of click-through on your banner,
      but how good it will convert really depends on what you promote and how competitive it is.

      I can’t quote you any number or give guarantee.

      All the best and Have a great day,
      Tanguy – Incognito007

  2. palivan rooland

    September 4, 2016 - 7:31 pm

    Hello Tanguy ,i,m your referral,
    I can t acces to my futurenet account beacouse i reinstall google authentificator to my mobil and after this my key dont work .
    What can i do for to acces in my account

    • Tanguy (Incognito007)

      September 4, 2016 - 7:40 pm

      Hello Palivan,

      That is strange. Why did you have to reinstall it? Did you change to a new device?

      I believe that if you log in into google authenticator admin panel, you should be able to retrieve all data.

      Have a look here:

      You can also check if your application is correctly synchronized:

      My Google Authenticator codes aren’t working
      This might be because the time on your Google Authenticator app is not synced correctly.

      To make sure that you have the correct time:

      – Go to the main menu on the Google Authenticator app
      – Click Settings
      – Click Time correction for codes
      – Click Sync now

      On the next screen, the app will confirm that the time has been synced, and you should now be able to use your verification codes to sign in.
      The sync will only affect the internal time of your Google Authenticator app, and will not change your device’s Date & Time settings.

      All the best, and Have a great day,
      Tanguy – Incognito007

  3. bens1953

    October 12, 2016 - 10:12 pm

    I synced the time but still no way to get in…???

    • Tanguy (Incognito007)

      October 13, 2016 - 1:14 pm

      Hello Bens,

      Did you try the guidelines quoted in the comment above? :)

      If it doesn’t work, I fear that you have no other options than contacting the team for further assistance. As they collected your ID card and details upon account verification, I’m guessing they should probably be able to unlock your access by controlling those data.

      Update us about how it’s going for you. I’m sure this could be helpful for other readers facing similar issue… :)

      Have a great day and See you soon,
      Tanguy – Incognito007

« Older Comments -

Speak Your Mind

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *